Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

444 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Khan answered my questions. I had a good visit.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Typical doctors visit. Wait time is to long. My time is valuable too. Personal was polite and attentive. Doctor was through.
Mark M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Staff is friendly and responsive. From what I can see Dr K is a very knowledgeable and capable doctor
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent as always!
Alejandra S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Napierkowski always takes his time to check me and listens patiently to my concerns.
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very good
EDWARD TAYLOR H.
Submitted 05/20/22
JUST PLAIN GREAT... EVERYONE IS PROFESSIONAL.. FRIENDLY COM FORTABLE FEELING
BRIAN S.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was in and out in a timely manner
Maggie S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr seemed interested in my problems and scheduled exams to find the problem I have.
Keith D.
Submitted 05/19/22
Friendly staff.
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Trujillo throughly explains everything and doesn't rush the visit
Sonia R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Excelente
ROBERT N.
Submitted 05/13/22
5
Rosie C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Good Doctor
Cathy S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Friendly, courteous staff. Dr Napierkowski was also very friendly and courteous. It was my first visit and I am happy with everyone there!!
KIMBERLY J.
Submitted 05/13/22
No long wait time & friendly staff. Bonus...Dr. Kahn is great! Very thorough and a good listener.
Tamara O.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very good Dr I am very happy
EVELYN C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Napierkowski is very thorough asking me detailed questions for better understanding of my health issues. He has clear explanations to my questions also. I’m a new cardiac patient. I’m very pleased my pcp referred me to this office. EPC
Travis J.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Trujillo was thorough and patient and attentive to my questions.The waiting time before being called into the room was 45 minutes,and i was almost late for work,at the shift change.
Hakim M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great Experience