Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
548 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 548 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I love every thing about it. They are great and caring. Would never go to any other Doctor.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent doctor, would highly recommend.
Melony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Great, they listen to you, explain where you understand and caring.
Karla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Muy buen médico el mejor
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Napierkowski has been very kind, efficient and caring (unlike my last doctor). You can tell he cares about his patients. Staff was nice and treated me with respect.
Constance T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Everyone was very helpful.
Constance T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. I was very thankful for the suggestions made by the doctor.
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Was quick and to the point, have been using dr, Kahn for yesrs. Even drive from Jasper, Texas to see them staff are top rate .
Dean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Napierkowski is a great communicator, with patience like few others.
Walter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Quick and easy
Violeta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Excellent and very great performance! They’re very accommodating, approachable, friendly and very kind!!!
DYANTHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Other than getting started a little late, a very pleasant experience! Everyone answered all questions and made me feel like my issues mattered.
Santiago R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The stuff is great
Sheldon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
My experience with Dr. Kahn has always been good and he takes the time to go over everything with you. He and God almighty saved my life. I think the world of him
Ronald N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very rewarding
THOMAS W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Routine checkup
Mary L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Had to wait an extra long time this visit! But I still love Dr. Khan!
Violeta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent
ASIM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
It is very rare to find such a great professional doctor. Dr. Waqar is always very helpful, sympathetic, caring and an expert in his field. His diagnosis and it’s solution are always very perfect. I am his patient for last 30+ years and recommend him for all cardiac issues.
Sherwin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I received excellent treatment from Dr, Kahn and Marissa