Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

71 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOIS M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Very good visit
Malcolm R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Khan is my guardian angel. He has been my cardiologist since 2001, and as far as I am concern, he and his team are the Gold Standard of cardiology. He is very attentive, caring, and is always ready to assist in every way possible. I am very grateful to Dr. Khan and his team for everything they have done for me throughout the years.
Aijaz A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Not long wait and courteous staff!
SARAH H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Pleasant efficient staff. Covid aware
Bruce D.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great
Carola P.
Submitted 02/10/21
Everyone was so friendly and the Dr listened and didn’t rush me through even took the time to give me an unscheduled EKG
Kathleen W.
Submitted 02/03/21
Nurses were great, very friendly, Dr.Kuhn was his happy self
Easter H.
Submitted 02/01/21
my experience with Dr. khan was helpful, informed me about how to take care of my blood pressure always professional. Thans Dr. Khan
Terry W.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very professional and knowledgeable and well done
VALERIE G.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Trujillo and his staff are great - knowledgeable, friendly, and they don't make you feel rushed.
Janet P.
Submitted 01/14/21
I am so happy with my care from Dr Khan. He is one of the best cardiologists I have ever been associated with. I work in the medical field and have been around many cardiologist and trust me this man is top notch! I have heard people say they don’t like it because they have to wait so long sometimes . I don’t mind that. He is the only dr. I would say that about because of his work ethic, knowledge and attitude. I know that he will always do his best and when time comes that I need him he does that exact same thing for me. His staff is very pleasant and kind. I am treated professionally when I am there. I recently moved to college station and I am probably going to remain his patient even with the distance from Tomball. I don’t want the care of my heart in any one else’s hands. If you are lucky enough to have this man take care of your heart, consider yourself very blessed!
SUSAN C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Trujillo and all staff members very professional, pleasent, caring. See you in May Doc.
ALAN G.
Submitted 01/12/21
He is a very thorough and has a caring demeanor about it.
DONNA R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr Khan and his staff are always compassionate and very professional.
Libbie P.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr Trujillo is friendly and courteous. Listens and seems genuinely concerned about my issues. Would definitely recommend him!
Robert G.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Napierkowski listens and explains throughly his recommendations solutions to your concerns. His staff was friendly and attentive.
Louella K.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Trujillo takes good care of me. He makes sure I get all the necessary tests to keep me healthy.
JEFFREY W.
Submitted 12/16/20
.
Kathryn R.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very pleasant experience
Luis C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Good