Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

34 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Freda K.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very pleased with the staff. Very helpful.
JEFFREY W.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great everyone was very nice and respectful
Celia L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Exelent patient care
JUAN R.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great Cardiologist
Ma Elena T.
Submitted 09/04/20
Excelent Dr. Trujillo and his staff are great. Dr. Trujillo explains things very well. I highly recommend him.
Theodore B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Standard visit good as usual
ROSANA J.
Submitted 09/01/20
Awesome except their scale lies. Lol
HAROLD W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Trujillo is knowledgeable yet has personable ability with patient, rare combination
JAMES I.
Submitted 09/01/20
The office staff has improved greatly in the last year. The new staff is easier and friendlier to work with than in the past
ERWIN G.
Submitted 08/31/20
Checked in and into a room quickly and sat in the patient room for a reasonable time before seeing the doctor. Altogether a good experience.
Oswaldo A.
Submitted 08/29/20
I am really impressed by the knowledge of the Doctor Trujillo, as well as the time that he is taking to explain every single question and condition I have. He is so friendly! Thanks Dr. Trujillo
EDWARD B.
Submitted 08/29/20
Doctor Trujillo answered all my questions. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Richard D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very professional care with a personal connection by Dr. Steven Napierkowski, and a huge Thank you Mistie, for making the office visit run so smoothly.
Geoffrey E.
Submitted 08/28/20
Doctor and staff are excellent, and always take time to listen.
GARY D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Top notch doctor and staff!!!
MARTHA P.
Submitted 08/27/20
I appreciate the excellent care that I receive from Dr. Trujillo at Lone Star .
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Total professional.
Maureen K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Never a long wait in either the wait room or exam room Dr Trujillo is on time.
KAREN B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Only been here 3 times and everybody here seems to be very polite and seems to care greatly. Dr.Trujillo explains things so you really understand what's going on.
JAMES M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great experience, very professional and knowledgeable about my treatment