Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
1071 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1071 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Staff is always friendly and efficient. Dr. Napierkowski always takes his time, listens, thorough and very kind.
NORMA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
It was good
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Good
MARVIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Great!
DAVID T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Everyone was so attentive starting with the front desk receptionist, the two nurses in the room (one taking vitals the other entering things in the computer), Dr. Napierkowski who REALLY listened to me and asked very good questions to make sure he was getting correct info from me and finally the person that did the check out procedure plus setting up appointments. I REALLY LOVE THE ORGANIZATION you guys have!!!
EDITH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Kahn is an excellent Dr. Definitely recommend.
MARC O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Quick check in with only a few minutes of waiting time. Nurses updated my information and did an EKG and blood pressure check. Dr Trujillo came in almost immediately after the nurses finished. He performed an exam, went over my test results and took time to answer my questions. Overall good experience with no issues.
NELSON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
El Dr y su staff siempre son muy atentos!
JANE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Professional, punctual, personable care!
FRANCES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
I have recommended Dr. Trujillo to several of my friends in case they ever need a cardiologist. He takes his time with you and explains things in "normal" language so you can understand completely.
SHEILA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
He is very thorough & doesn’t rush. His surgery staff in Cath Lab are great as well as all his other assistants & in his office as well. Would never think of going anywhere else. He’s saved my life.
MUFID A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr Steve explains my results And said he is very happy and pleased about the %100result . Wanted me to walk ,take my medicine and ex cerise . That made feel younger again. That you dr. God bless you always. Mufid Abukishk
GILTON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
If not for Dr. Kahn I would not be here today. He is the kind of Doctor that makes you feel like family. Will go out of their way to insure your health & safety. I highly recommend Dr. Kahn and all his staff, from the Doctors to the receptionist. Treat you with respect !
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr N is professional is evaluating my cardiac condition. Will definitely return to him for.follow up care/
RANDY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Great staff Dr. khan give you the attention you need
VERN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Excellent doctor who is knowledgeable and compassionate
WILHELM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Very thorough and professional
SAMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
First class
JOE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Very thorough.
JOSEPH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excellent staff in room and out front.