Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

254 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly and Professional
LOUELLA K.
Submitted 01/18/22
Always a positive experience
Pamela B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very nice doctor and staff very helpful I would definitely recommend Lonestar to my friends that need it
Sally R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent medical treatment and coordination. Delayed receptionist time due to one patient's taking 15+ minutes' time questioning her billing statement! Her questions should have been answered the Billing employee in the other counter in another part of the office! All of the patients who were standing in line were, therefore late to their respective appointments which adversely affected the remaining days' schedules.
Eileen R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr.Khan and all staff are great, friendly, patient and friendly. Dr. Khan listens and never make you feel rushed. Thanks for your care
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Trujillo is a very good cardiologist! He listens and explains clearly so you understand. I highly recommend him.
SHARON T.
Submitted 01/17/22
Alright
JANIE J.
Submitted 01/14/22
I like the service and all the personal are very pleasant. My Doctor listens to my concerns. He doesn't rush.
Philip G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Arrived and was placed in room in which blood pressure and EKG was done efficiently and quickly.
Kathy W.
Submitted 01/11/22
He's one of the best doctors I've seen. They are caring and good
MICHELLE G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Napierkowski was very kind & considerate. He really took his tome with us and listen to us & was very informative. Excellent Doctor.
DAVID H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good
John L.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Trullijo and his staff are very professional and courteous.
Lillian B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
Sonja M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Staff is very polite and I like Dr. Khan he is straight and to the point! I have recommended him to family,Thanks Dr.Khan
Mary V.
Submitted 12/31/21
The people and the Doctor are wonderful. Thank you!
JIMMIE D.
Submitted 12/31/21
Great experience! Love the staff. Very friendly and accommodating to all my needs.
Vivian G.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Trujillo is a very kind and caring doctor, he listens to you and takes time with you.
Allen S.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very thorough and helpful and listens to you
Kimberly G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Steve is really good at what he does. He and his staff are awesome.