Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
612 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Excelente Doctor, muy buena atención de todo el personal
ANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Trujillo is an amazing doctor. He always takes his time hearing all my needs. You can’t find doctors like him nowadays.
JUDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Khan always has a pleasant personality and takes the time to answer questions and explain things.
MAYRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Excellent all
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Always professional, always accommodating, personal, and courteous!
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very patient in listening to our needs, and very informative with the information we asked for. VERY PLEASED WITH OUR VISIT WITH DR. NAPIERKOWSKI!!
MIRIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
This was a follow up on my angiogram . Also to set up another for my legs. Everyone was professional and friendly. Thank you.
Tahira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Khan is an experienced and caring cardiologist. He listens to the patient's concerns and I always feel satisfied after discussing my health issues with him.
LISA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Wonderful
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
My appointment went really great I am very happy with my doctor
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great
EVA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Consistent attention to every detail of well-being. Professional, friendly and caring staff. I feel like I’m in the best hands possible.
Lawrence U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Khan dose good work he is a good at his job and very smart we like him a lot thank you
Patterson R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
V.good
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very friendly, understanding and caring.
Martin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Great!
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very impressed with the staff and Dr Napierkowski. He is very professional and personable. I would recommend them highly to anyone.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
good
GLENN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
No thank you
Judith V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr Napierkowski is very meticulously in coordinating with other Drs to see that the best decisions are made.