Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

94 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very pleasant greeting, short wait for Dr and no wait to check out.
Robert M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Everyone pleasant and .professional
Greg R.
Submitted 05/11/21
ALFRED B.
Submitted 05/07/21
Received important information which will enable me to decide if I want to proceed with another procedure.
Melville M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great personal care
JOHN F.
Submitted 04/27/21
It was a pleasure. Look forward to the service
PATRICK W.
Submitted 04/21/21
Very good
VERLA L.
Submitted 04/18/21
Very pleasant with staff today. Dr. Trujillo, went over my reaction to one of my meds, took me off and recommended another one. He takes the time to be assured I am medically takened care of. I tell him what my body is telling me, he always looks at my blood pressure machine, checking the memory to make sure my heart is doing ok.
LOUELLA K.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent. He is such a good doctor and a very nice person.
NIDA M.
Submitted 04/15/21
i have no complaint but the paper forms need to be re copied . can't read it and off line . thanks
BETTY F.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Khan and his office staff are great! Dr. Khan is professional, caring, and efficient. He is almost always on time or very close. His staff is very friendly and efficient. They sometimes go above and beyond to help solve problems that arise. I highly recommend Dr. Khan and his staff!
Bal D.
Submitted 04/09/21
He is very good doctor and very polite. Highly recommmended.
Bal D.
Submitted 04/08/21
He is very good doctor. He takes time to listen any concern of patients and goes according to requirement. Highly recommended. Best doctor ever meet.
Maritza R.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great experience as ever. Thanks!
Lynda M.
Submitted 04/02/21
The services that I receive from Dr. Waqar Khan is excellent and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to family and friends. Thank you.
MARIE P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Easy to talk to and breaks things down in understandable language
Romana C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Cares about his patients and always looks after my well-being !!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 03/25/21
I love Dr Kaun I've been with him over 8 years now. He makes sure my heart is always taken care of, everybody should have a great Dr like him
BRENDA E.
Submitted 03/15/21
Have been seeing DR Khan for several years with no issues and friendly staff.
Fred K.
Submitted 03/12/21
On time , courteous reception, all questions answered