Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

194 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellant professional medical office service.
Pedro L.
Submitted 10/19/21
very satisfied with the attention of Dr.
Rita P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent
CAROLE R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Great very satisfied
Barbara W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Happy, good doctor.
GILTON M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very polite at front desk, came quickly to start my process and even nice nurses concerned about making sure all is taken cared of. Dr. Kahn is very good at making sure he checks and ask the right questions.
Charles Y.
Submitted 10/12/21
Good visit with opportunity for meaningful discussion. Thank you Dr.
Robert M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Everything was great!
Mark V.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Kahn and staff I have been assisted by have all been excellent.THANK YOU for the care you have given me.Now y'all stay safe and healthy.
JUDY P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Khan is caring and gentle. No scary words or looks
MARGARET M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Napierkowski is working diligently to find out why my blood pressure is fluctuating. I have a CT scheduled and blood work.
Ann B.
Submitted 10/06/21
As always, excellent treatment...very well-run office.
OMAR E.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excelent
JIMMIE D.
Submitted 09/30/21
I was extremely satisfied with the staff at Dr. Trujillo’s office as well as the doctor. He was informative, answered all my questions and then advised what his future care would be for me and why. Thank you Lone Star Heart Center for a very pleasant experience.
JIMMIE D.
Submitted 09/30/21
I was extremely satisfied with my care at Lone Star Heart with Dr Trujillo and with his staff. They were all extremely efficient and very friendly.
Barbara L.
Submitted 09/29/21
I was about 25 minutes early and there wasn't much wait. Very friendly people that work there
SILVESTRE A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very good
LUANA L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone is so professional and helpful.
Scott H.
Submitted 09/28/21
It was awesome! Love the staff and Dr. Khan!
Linda C.
Submitted 09/28/21
I had a very short wait time before seeing the doctor. The nurse was friendly. The doctor took time with me in explaining my test results and answering my questions.