Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

86 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES I.
Submitted 09/01/20
The office staff has improved greatly in the last year. The new staff is easier and friendlier to work with than in the past
ERWIN G.
Submitted 08/31/20
Checked in and into a room quickly and sat in the patient room for a reasonable time before seeing the doctor. Altogether a good experience.
Oswaldo A.
Submitted 08/29/20
I am really impressed by the knowledge of the Doctor Trujillo, as well as the time that he is taking to explain every single question and condition I have. He is so friendly! Thanks Dr. Trujillo
EDWARD B.
Submitted 08/29/20
Doctor Trujillo answered all my questions. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Richard D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very professional care with a personal connection by Dr. Steven Napierkowski, and a huge Thank you Mistie, for making the office visit run so smoothly.
Geoffrey E.
Submitted 08/28/20
Doctor and staff are excellent, and always take time to listen.
GARY D.
Submitted 08/28/20
Top notch doctor and staff!!!
MARTHA P.
Submitted 08/27/20
I appreciate the excellent care that I receive from Dr. Trujillo at Lone Star .
Thomas M.
Submitted 08/27/20
Total professional.
Maureen K.
Submitted 08/25/20
Never a long wait in either the wait room or exam room Dr Trujillo is on time.
KAREN B.
Submitted 08/25/20
Only been here 3 times and everybody here seems to be very polite and seems to care greatly. Dr.Trujillo explains things so you really understand what's going on.
JAMES M.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great experience, very professional and knowledgeable about my treatment
ALEXANDER A.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excelent
LAWRENCE T.
Submitted 08/22/20
I was very impressed. I also like the fact that we share the same hobby, largemouth bass fishing.
Michael D.
Submitted 08/21/20
Top notch, a1 very professional experience start to finish respectful friendly Dr Steven napierkowski answered every question and took the time and effort to make sure that I have the information I needed and the front office was so Nice and pleasant
BENEDICT W.
Submitted 08/21/20
Enjoyed my experience. I highly recommend you all.
BENEDICT W.
Submitted 08/21/20
Staff at the desk area were great. The folks in the back did a great job.
LAURA F.
Submitted 08/21/20
I am very impressed with Dr. Napierkowski! As a RN, there are several qualities that I look for and Dr. Napierkowski surpassed every one of them. He is professional, knowledgeable, great bedside manner and understood me as an individual. He addressed my health care needs and I was an active participant in my plan of care. I highly recommend his services.
LUANN S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Everyone is friendly. They are following the coronavirus steps.
MARY M.
Submitted 08/20/20
The office was well managed and Dr. Trujillo was careful in going over details since my last visit