Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

444 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Kahn answered all of our questions succinctly.
MICHAEL O.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very good experience.
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent cardiologist!
Janet P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Khan is a wonderful doctor. He performed my cardiac catherization and was so supportive and made me feel at ease. I trust that man with my heart always! He knows what he is doing!
Maria B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Good
Cathy S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone is personable and Dr. Napierkowski is awesome!! I have already recommended him. He is great. And Kelly that did my stress is great too. She explained everything and is a very sweet person. I was very anxious about the test and results but I am extremely happy with everyone involved. They made it a better than expected experience
ROBERT E.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very good
Jane S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Disappointed with Dr’s assistant. But, love Dr. Trujillo.
CATHERINE W.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Napierkowski has help me so much as I still have side effects form Covid. Thank you.
Jose P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Good
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 06/08/22
Pleasant
Dominic A.
Submitted 06/08/22
Satisfactory
JANEL S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone very professional and efficient
Peggy F.
Submitted 06/02/22
Listen to all of my concerns.Great bed side manners.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 06/01/22
Had to wait longer than usual this time to get in to see the doctor
HAROLD D.
Submitted 06/01/22
The office is very efficient and I give Dr. Napierkowski five stars. Wish there were more to give. A very caring and knowledgeable doctor.
TONI S.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Trujillo is very patient and listened to all of my questions and concerns. His answer gave me some peace of mind.
ERIKA N.
Submitted 05/31/22
Buena atención y rapidez
Martha H.
Submitted 05/28/22
I don't like the appointment desk but I can't imagine not being able to see this doctor. He's helped me in so many ways. I'm 77 and he's the best doctor I've ever had
Sonia R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excelente team