Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
548 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 548 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HARRIET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very nice.
RAMON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great visit
Janie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Doctor Explained everything will so I could understand everything and the staff very friendly and helpful. Thank y’all so very much .
WILLIAM Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Good visit. Went in for 4 month checkup and everything went quickly and smoothly. Staff and Dr, Khan were very friendly as always. Thanks.
LARRY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very timely and professional
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
As usual quick to the point and professional.
PAWEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Very dedicated dr. He new my health history and changed my blood pressure medication to correct my blood circulation.
CARLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Everyone there was very professional and kind. Dr. Napierkowski explained everything so I could understand it. I have taken some cards and given them to friends that are looking for a good cardiologist.
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Excellent
Rodney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Very efficient and professional. Dr. Alexander Trujillo.
CINDY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone was nice and Dr Trujillo addressed all my concer
Frederick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great discussion with the nurses who attended me and a very thought out conversation with the doctor . All were greatly appreciated..
MAGDELENA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
The atmosphere is very good for a morning, nice and pleasant.
CHARLES C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
He is a wonderful person and even a better doctor
Melony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr.Trujillo talks to you, explains to you about your condition. I think he is very considerate.
Simon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very very good
Tamara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
He listens to what you have to say.
DIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
It’s always great
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Good
Rita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Didn’t have to wait long,, Dr and nurses. So helpful and clear in every area.especially in detailed information that I needed.