Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

444 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASIM K.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excelllent service.
Brooke Z.
Submitted 07/12/22
Love Dr. Khan Best Bed Side Manners Ever And Compassion For His Works And Patients...
JENNY M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Takes time to answer your questions
BRANDON M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent staff and was at ease with the test
CAROL F.
Submitted 07/07/22
Good
Kimberly G.
Submitted 07/07/22
Have an amazing staff.
Sonia R.
Submitted 07/06/22
There treat me excellent Team work. I give everybody 100%
JACKIE H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Been a patient for several years. Very caring practice. Office staff, techs and doctors are the best. Would never consider going anywhere else.
Linda T.
Submitted 07/05/22
Wonderful
CATHY C.
Submitted 07/05/22
Friendly and efficient. My husband and I have been going here for many years.
Peggy H.
Submitted 07/05/22
Good
Betty H.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Steven is very knowledgeable, detailed oriented, and gets things done in a timely manner. He is also friendly, kind and explains terminology and procedures well.
Jo Ann A.
Submitted 06/30/22
Great, staff is polite and helpful.
Janet G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Fantastic
CARLOS M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Marvelous
Malcolm R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Gold standard!
Glenda C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Steven was very friendly and helpful to me. I really liked him. Staff not too friendly.
Carrolyn G.
Submitted 06/28/22
I love their attention and action taken for my heart condition and hip issues
Vicki W.
Submitted 06/24/22
He wants the absolute best for his patients A good man
DAVID L.
Submitted 06/22/22
Personable, congenital and welcoming. Doctor and staff attentive and willing to listen to my aimless blatherings. All of which means nothing if I didn’t feel I was receiving excellent medical care.