Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
548 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 548 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The office is great. I love that they are caring and always helpfull.
NICOLE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Awesome experience. Only thing I was dissatisfied with is when I met with the Dr. Steven I was interrupted by a nurse to ask a question about another patient. This happened on two separate occasions. I felt the nurse should have waited to ask the question only because I paid out of pocket to speak with Dr. Steven. Coaching needs to be done on how not to interfere with the Dr. when he is with patient that’s paying out of pocket.
YVONNE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Quick and Easy check-in. Girls were super quick with the EKG. Doctor seems to have a good bedside manner. Convenient appointment times. Overall pleasant experience.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Khan was very helpful, accommodating and thorough.
PAWEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Napierkowski provided very detailed explanation of my hearth condition and changed my blood pressure meds. The new blood pressure meds eliminated swollen legs conditions.
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Minimal wait time. Dr N very attentive. Already has referred my husband to their practice!
MICHAEL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very good experience.
CAROLE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Comfortable and courteous care. Dr Kahan was very through with explaining everything
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great
JAMES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Short wait time. Had all questions answered.
Karla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
El Mejor especialista profesional amable y se toma su tiempo para escuchar a sus pacientes
EVA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Trujillo is so clear and informative about every step he takes to assure my heart health. I really appreciate that.
GERARDO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Perfecta
Jackie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very happy with my results. You have the most friendly nurses and some of the best that anyone could have. Keep all of them Dr. Khan
MARGARET E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Satisfied with visit. Friendly, efficient staff, questions answered.
Joann H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone very nice and helpful.
Vickie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great bedside manner and communicates at an understandable level with his patients
Olga F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent! Doctor is very kind and professional.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very Concerned about my issues previous and now. Staff very courteous and very conscious of my issues.
ROBERT D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Staff is always friendly and helpful. No long time sitting in lobby waiting for scheduled appt.