Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

444 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 03/25/22
I can't imagine a better cardiologist. Caring, thorough, great "bedside manner." More importantly, I am very confident in his handling of my cardiac challenges. Better yet, he is not in the Houston inner loop. Staff is also very efficient.
LISA O.
Submitted 03/24/22
I always have a good experience at your office! The staff are all so nice and Dr. Napierkowski is Awesome! He is very kind!
CARMEN D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Friendly fast
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very professional and friendly. Answers all questions asked. No waiting, always on schedule. Genuinely concerned about patient.
STEVEN P.
Submitted 03/22/22
Efficient informative comprehensive
SHIRLEY M.
Submitted 03/21/22
Kind, polite, took care of any questionnsI had. Clean rooms.
Graciela M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Easy and friendly checkin, easy checkout, excellent professionals. Dr. Trujillo be is warm and good at addressing patient’s questions and gives information. My mother, the patient felt very comfortable and important as a patient. Thank you
Trentyn F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Staff was friendly and fun. Dr was awesome and listened well.
PAMELA B.
Submitted 03/17/22
As always dr khan was awesome and so was his staff!! I would always recommend him as a personal cardiologist!! His staff will always greet u with smiles and professional people!!
JO A.
Submitted 03/12/22
Good
Jane W.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Napierkowski is an excellent cardiologist. Patient, friendly, professional and thorough. I feel confident I am getting the best possible heart care with him. Highly recommend!
Randolph B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very friendly and on time. The office staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Trujillo is very knowledgeable and friendly. He takes his time and does a through investigation. He knows his business.
Linda F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Extremely good.
MARIO G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very professional..knowledgeable..friendly..went over all my meds and exams and explained everything I need to know..
PAMELA P.
Submitted 03/10/22
Good Dr, listen’s
Tamara N.
Submitted 03/10/22
I felt like the Dr. listens well & takes the time to discuss any questions.
Daniel H.
Submitted 03/09/22
excellant
MARK R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very good. I think the workers liked my jokes. See you in Novenber.
Franklin C.
Submitted 03/06/22
Always professional
Ronald J.
Submitted 03/05/22
Got to discuss problems first hand with Dr. Only had Virtual option with Methidist system. He is already addressing issues and have further tests scheduled.