Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
548 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 548 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great practice. 20 years of experience with me and Lone Star Would not go anywhere else.
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
The Dr and staff are very friendly and caring.
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Great people
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Doctor Khan and his staff were professional with all the test and treatments administered to me during all of my visits thank you doctor Khan
ASIM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excelllent service.
Brooke Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Love Dr. Khan Best Bed Side Manners Ever And Compassion For His Works And Patients...
JENNY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Takes time to answer your questions
BRANDON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Excellent staff and was at ease with the test
CAROL F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Good
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Have an amazing staff.
Sonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
There treat me excellent Team work. I give everybody 100%
JACKIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Been a patient for several years. Very caring practice. Office staff, techs and doctors are the best. Would never consider going anywhere else.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Wonderful
CATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Friendly and efficient. My husband and I have been going here for many years.
Peggy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Good
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Steven is very knowledgeable, detailed oriented, and gets things done in a timely manner. He is also friendly, kind and explains terminology and procedures well.
Jo Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Great, staff is polite and helpful.
Janet G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Fantastic
CARLOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Marvelous
Malcolm R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Gold standard!