Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

444 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanche B.
Submitted 07/29/22
I love that Dr. Napierkowsi listened to me and didn’t make me feel like I was being rushed out of the office.
Willard U.
Submitted 07/28/22
He goes above and beyond for his patients. He also does not waste your time sitting in a waiting room, like some Dr's.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Was ok
Dale H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very knowledgeable and professional
Jaime G.
Submitted 07/26/22
.
Jaime G.
Submitted 07/26/22
.
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 07/26/22
It was my first visit, everyone was nice. Didnt have to wait long. Seen the doctor and all my questions and concerned were taken care of.
Robert G.
Submitted 07/26/22
Always a good one , even when need is not best.
MaryBeth J.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Trujilo was excellent. The nurse he had was amazing too.
William H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great Docs esp Dr. T. Staff is friendly and went out of their way to get me medical records I needed extremely efficiently!
Sandra G.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very grateful to Dr. Trujillo , very polite, very good professional , thanks JESUS ​​that I am in his clinic. The staff friendly, smiling, comfortable waiting room . Bilingual clinic .
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always the best after 20 years. DR. Khan - +++++
Damaris C.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excelente experiencia muy profesional y excelente ser humano
Norvin F.
Submitted 07/18/22
Good visit, with like minded people
Frederick S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Doctor is excellent
Charles O.
Submitted 07/16/22
.
DAVID M.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great practice. 20 years of experience with me and Lone Star Would not go anywhere else.
Claudia M.
Submitted 07/14/22
The Dr and staff are very friendly and caring.
Timothy W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great people
Charles C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Doctor Khan and his staff were professional with all the test and treatments administered to me during all of my visits thank you doctor Khan