Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
548 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 548 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
First time there so I was nervous. Every single person there was fantastic & I immediately relaxed. Super staff. Very knowledgeable. And patient. Doctor really listens.
Philip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Prompt, courteous and thorough!
JOHN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very fast and polite visit.
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Very accommodating!
Jonathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr Napierkowski listens well and discusses options and provides good guidance. Very personable.
Joy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Love Dr Khan and all his staff, always feel like I am in good hands and my concerns and questions are heard and answered.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
The entire staff at Lone Star are top notch! Dr. Is sincere, and cares about his patients. Kudos to everyone at Lonestar vascular!!
Josh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent. Dr. Napierkowski is so knowledgeable and caring. He has a great staff that will help you with any questions or concerns.
HAIM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Waqar Khan is my cardiologist and he is the best.
Jaime A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
exelente
Francisco L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
H
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very professional and did not have to wait long.
Mohammad T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great freindly professinals
Linda L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Doctor was an hour late for our appt and didn’t think to apologize. Asked questions about history and then talked over my daughter when she tried to answer. He did, make an appt for a week out to help me. Was the first of the doctors seen to take my situation serious.
DIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great office. Always great
DIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Awesome. The office and staff are always great
DIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
The whole office is very caring. Love the attention. I would let others know how great they are.
RICHARD J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Fast and friendly
DIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Love that they are aways caring when you enter the office. They make you relax and I know they will always take good care of me.
DIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Love the office and all the staff. Great people