Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

444 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lashon H.
Submitted 04/19/22
My family just absolutely love Dr. Napierkowski. He is always so professional and kind, which makes him have great bedside manners. We asked him to never change. We will refer everyone we know to Dr. Nap!
NAMON R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great understanding doctor.
Robert M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Waited for almost 1 hour past my appointment time.
AUDRA N.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone was very kind and helpful
RICHARD V.
Submitted 04/12/22
For several years now the care and services have been better than I could ever have asked for . Today was no different. Dr. Trujillo is the best!
EVELYN C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Staff under pressure with communication/WiFi lines down, yet, all handled each other and patients with grace and professionalism. My Nurse Yudi was also very confident and pleasant and professional. My Dr. Napierkowski was very detailed in his gathering my history and current symptoms to conclude I need a stress test for further examination. Very professional, yet, not lacking a comforting demeanor. I’m very pleased I was scheduled with Dr. Napierkowski and look forward to his results and treatment plan for me. Sincerely, Evelyn P. Cambiano
DEBORAH S.
Submitted 04/11/22
I feel I can trust Dr. Trujillo. He is a very good Cardiologist! I will recommend my friends and family to him for excellent care!
LOIS M.
Submitted 04/06/22
I have a very nice visit Everyone was very nice to me
SANDRA R.
Submitted 04/06/22
Good
Wanda C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone is very nice.
RUTH D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Takes time to explain. Not rushed.
Donald S.
Submitted 04/05/22
On time and all is ok
GLENDA B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Todos son muy amables excelente servicio
Darlene M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Waiting room was crowded but I got the last seat. The nurse was exceptional. The doctor took the time to examine me. I didn’t feel rushed.
Jean F.
Submitted 04/04/22
I believe lt’s really too early for me to give Lone Star Cardiology a fair assessment at this time. Give me a little more time and you will see how honest I can be. I did enjoy meeting with Dr. Napierkowski today.
Erika P.
Submitted 04/01/22
El dr Trujillo es excelente pero su personal que mire para que me hiciera la cita tenía una actitud muy mal hasta me dijo le canceló su cita entonces le dije si luego programo mi cita
Dale H.
Submitted 03/31/22
Very professional
Patricia W.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr is very friendly and knowledgeable. Staff is also professional. I feel I am in good hands with this office.
Renee P.
Submitted 03/28/22
Napierkowski is always so caring and invested. He take time to know us and our situation and dosnt forget us. He makes us feel comfortable and never rushed. Answer my questions throughly and explains the next steps. He really cares and that matters most!
Jose P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Good