Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
548 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 548 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEELA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr was very professional and knowledgeable. Staff was very kind.
SHANE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Great team
Roger G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
I had to wait in the examining room for almost an hour.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very good
Blanche B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I love that Dr. Napierkowsi listened to me and didn’t make me feel like I was being rushed out of the office.
Willard U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
He goes above and beyond for his patients. He also does not waste your time sitting in a waiting room, like some Dr's.
Nancy S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Was ok
Dale H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very knowledgeable and professional
Jaime G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
.
Jaime G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
.
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
It was my first visit, everyone was nice. Didnt have to wait long. Seen the doctor and all my questions and concerned were taken care of.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Always a good one , even when need is not best.
MaryBeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Trujilo was excellent. The nurse he had was amazing too.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great Docs esp Dr. T. Staff is friendly and went out of their way to get me medical records I needed extremely efficiently!
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very grateful to Dr. Trujillo , very polite, very good professional , thanks JESUS ​​that I am in his clinic. The staff friendly, smiling, comfortable waiting room . Bilingual clinic .
Jeffrey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Always the best after 20 years. DR. Khan - +++++
Damaris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Excelente experiencia muy profesional y excelente ser humano
Norvin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Good visit, with like minded people
Frederick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Doctor is excellent
Charles O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
.