Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

491 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga F.
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent! Doctor is very kind and professional.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very Concerned about my issues previous and now. Staff very courteous and very conscious of my issues.
ROBERT D.
Submitted 09/29/22
Staff is always friendly and helpful. No long time sitting in lobby waiting for scheduled appt.
HARRIET C.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very nice.
RAMON M.
Submitted 09/24/22
Great visit
Janie O.
Submitted 09/23/22
Doctor Explained everything will so I could understand everything and the staff very friendly and helpful. Thank y’all so very much .
WILLIAM Z.
Submitted 09/21/22
Good visit. Went in for 4 month checkup and everything went quickly and smoothly. Staff and Dr, Khan were very friendly as always. Thanks.
LARRY F.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very timely and professional
Kenneth G.
Submitted 09/20/22
As usual quick to the point and professional.
PAWEL M.
Submitted 09/18/22
Very dedicated dr. He new my health history and changed my blood pressure medication to correct my blood circulation.
CARLA C.
Submitted 09/18/22
Everyone there was very professional and kind. Dr. Napierkowski explained everything so I could understand it. I have taken some cards and given them to friends that are looking for a good cardiologist.
DAVID H.
Submitted 09/18/22
Excellent
Rodney H.
Submitted 09/18/22
Very efficient and professional. Dr. Alexander Trujillo.
CINDY V.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone was nice and Dr Trujillo addressed all my concer
Frederick W.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great discussion with the nurses who attended me and a very thought out conversation with the doctor . All were greatly appreciated..
MAGDELENA L.
Submitted 09/14/22
The atmosphere is very good for a morning, nice and pleasant.
CHARLES C.
Submitted 09/14/22
He is a wonderful person and even a better doctor
Melony W.
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr.Trujillo talks to you, explains to you about your condition. I think he is very considerate.
Simon M.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very very good
Tamara N.
Submitted 09/12/22
He listens to what you have to say.