Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
548 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 548 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chester T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Was real satisficed with Dr. Khan and his staff real perfectional first visit but want be the last. Thanks
Enrique L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent thank you everyone
Ramon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Awesome visit each and every time. Dr Trujillo is a very good doctor. He explains everything in detail and does a superb job ever since I’ve started coming to see him with my heart condition, well over 1 yr ago. He really cares about his patients. Thank you, dr Trujillo and staff!
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Ok
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Napierwoski was very nice and compassionate. I am thrilled to have a doctor that is willing to be forward enough in finding out quickly what is wrong with me without unnecessary testing.
THOMAS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Great bunch of ladies. Techs are very good at what they do.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone in the office is extremely professional and helpful. It is not often that you can find a doctor that cares about your health as much as you do. Dr. Napierkowski works for you.
LOUELLA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Got a good report! Don’t need another visit for 5 months. Dr. Trujillo takes good care of me.
MICHELLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Always polite
MARIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone is very professional and know what they are doing!
Franklin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very professional,a little long in the waiting room.
Wieslaw C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Regular check up visit
Troy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Wonderful Doctor!!!
CHARLOTTE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
My visit with Dr Khan was reassuring and helpful!
Kevin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Great staff and Doctors Thanks
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Khan is an excellent cardiologist who truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen to any concerns. He does a great job of altering medication as necessary.
Doyle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very thoughtful Drs an nurses
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Very thorough and provides quality care. Answers patient questions to satisfaction. Staff is very good.
AFSAR I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent
PATTY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I felt heard!! Which means so much! Very kind and thoughtful office staff. Dr Napierkowski was informative and comforting. Thank you for easing my mind and speaking truth to me. Thank you so much to the office staff who heard me and got me in quickly! You save lives!!