Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
548 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 548 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruthe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Not a long wait, Dr Khan is a great knowledgeable doctor.
Jahanara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Very good
Sheila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Professional
KIM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
He actually listens to you.
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Friendly staff. Helpful
Howard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great experience everyone was very nice. Really liked dr Napierkowski
Mario C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent customer service
George A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
All is good..
BOBBY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone is very nice
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Not rushed, well informed, highly respected.
Romeo Cabaluna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very thorough
JERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Excelent
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
The front office ladies were very welcoming and pleasant. I wish I remembered my nurses but they were great and made me feel welcomed. Dr Napierkowski was very nice and answered my questions. I will be going to again. I felt safe.
Tommy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I did not have to wait a long time to see the doctor. Everything was explained to me and all my questions were answered
Sally R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellant professional medical office service.
Pedro L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
very satisfied with the attention of Dr.
Rita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent
CAROLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Great very satisfied
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Happy, good doctor.
GILTON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very polite at front desk, came quickly to start my process and even nice nurses concerned about making sure all is taken cared of. Dr. Kahn is very good at making sure he checks and ask the right questions.