Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
548 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 548 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Very good
VERLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Very pleasant with staff today. Dr. Trujillo, went over my reaction to one of my meds, took me off and recommended another one. He takes the time to be assured I am medically takened care of. I tell him what my body is telling me, he always looks at my blood pressure machine, checking the memory to make sure my heart is doing ok.
LOUELLA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent. He is such a good doctor and a very nice person.
NIDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
i have no complaint but the paper forms need to be re copied . can't read it and off line . thanks
BETTY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Khan and his office staff are great! Dr. Khan is professional, caring, and efficient. He is almost always on time or very close. His staff is very friendly and efficient. They sometimes go above and beyond to help solve problems that arise. I highly recommend Dr. Khan and his staff!
Bal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
He is very good doctor and very polite. Highly recommmended.
Bal D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
He is very good doctor. He takes time to listen any concern of patients and goes according to requirement. Highly recommended. Best doctor ever meet.
Maritza R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Great experience as ever. Thanks!
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
The services that I receive from Dr. Waqar Khan is excellent and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to family and friends. Thank you.
MARIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Easy to talk to and breaks things down in understandable language
Romana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Cares about his patients and always looks after my well-being !!
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
I love Dr Kaun I've been with him over 8 years now. He makes sure my heart is always taken care of, everybody should have a great Dr like him
BRENDA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Have been seeing DR Khan for several years with no issues and friendly staff.
Fred K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
On time , courteous reception, all questions answered
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
every one was very friendy
Dr. Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Always a pleasure. Thank you
MARLENE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Every one is very helpful and Dr. Khan is also thanks for all you do.
LOIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Very good visit
Malcolm R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Khan is my guardian angel. He has been my cardiologist since 2001, and as far as I am concern, he and his team are the Gold Standard of cardiology. He is very attentive, caring, and is always ready to assist in every way possible. I am very grateful to Dr. Khan and his team for everything they have done for me throughout the years.
Aijaz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Not long wait and courteous staff!