Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

491 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEITH P.
Submitted 12/14/20
The news about the success of the procedure was well worth the visit.
GWENDOLYN R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Napierkowski is a very attentive doctor takes time to answer your questions and doesn't make you feel like you are just a number. The staff is also very friendly and helpful!!
TERESA H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Khan is very open to listening to the patient and all my concerns were addressed.
LINDA H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very good they take the time to explain everything to you and answer any questions you may have
THOMAS R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Office visit was very quick. All the staff was super
Perry H.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very professional experience
Frank D.
Submitted 11/13/20
appointment started on time and was greatly appreciated dr kahn was very professional and very thorough as usual
Leonard K.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very much liked Dr. Khan (first visit) and the staff was very helpful.
JULIE H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Khan was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.
Rene C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Napierkowski was very friendly and the staff too.
JOANN C.
Submitted 10/12/20
I was called in within 15 minutes of my appointment time. The nurses, staff, and Dr. Napierkowski were very attentive and answered all our questions. Dr. N has a great bedside manner!
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very thorough, very professional,
DONALD P.
Submitted 10/08/20
He was good to care about deaf patient. He try do best for deaf need a interpreter
Cynthia W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Trujillo is an empathic, caring physician with good customer service presence.
Donald F.
Submitted 10/05/20
It was professional and prompt!
INEZ P.
Submitted 09/30/20
My office visit was good. Staff very friendly, wait time just a few minutes and the Dr. answered all my questions and reviewed my medications and set my next appointment.
Iqbal H.
Submitted 09/25/20
I’m a patient of Dr.waqar Khan for the past Eight Years and extremely thankful for all the care he provided me in all these years, Other than his well qualified experience in medical field he has a great personality that he connects with his patients to make you feel that he really care about you. His staff is very courteous and professional that keep up with the follow up for your next visit,I highly recommend Dr.Khan if someone looking for a good Cardiologist in town !!!
Freda K.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very pleased with the staff. Very helpful.
JEFFREY W.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great everyone was very nice and respectful
Celia L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Exelent patient care