Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

444 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETTY F.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Khan and his office staff are great! Dr. Khan is professional, caring, and efficient. He is almost always on time or very close. His staff is very friendly and efficient. They sometimes go above and beyond to help solve problems that arise. I highly recommend Dr. Khan and his staff!
Bal D.
Submitted 04/09/21
He is very good doctor and very polite. Highly recommmended.
Bal D.
Submitted 04/08/21
He is very good doctor. He takes time to listen any concern of patients and goes according to requirement. Highly recommended. Best doctor ever meet.
Maritza R.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great experience as ever. Thanks!
Lynda M.
Submitted 04/02/21
The services that I receive from Dr. Waqar Khan is excellent and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no qualms in recommending them to family and friends. Thank you.
MARIE P.
Submitted 03/31/21
Easy to talk to and breaks things down in understandable language
Romana C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Cares about his patients and always looks after my well-being !!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 03/25/21
I love Dr Kaun I've been with him over 8 years now. He makes sure my heart is always taken care of, everybody should have a great Dr like him
BRENDA E.
Submitted 03/15/21
Have been seeing DR Khan for several years with no issues and friendly staff.
Fred K.
Submitted 03/12/21
On time , courteous reception, all questions answered
John W.
Submitted 03/12/21
every one was very friendy
Dr. Andrew K.
Submitted 03/11/21
Always a pleasure. Thank you
MARLENE H.
Submitted 03/08/21
Every one is very helpful and Dr. Khan is also thanks for all you do.
LOIS M.
Submitted 03/05/21
Very good visit
Malcolm R.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Khan is my guardian angel. He has been my cardiologist since 2001, and as far as I am concern, he and his team are the Gold Standard of cardiology. He is very attentive, caring, and is always ready to assist in every way possible. I am very grateful to Dr. Khan and his team for everything they have done for me throughout the years.
Aijaz A.
Submitted 02/24/21
Not long wait and courteous staff!
SARAH H.
Submitted 02/23/21
Pleasant efficient staff. Covid aware
Bruce D.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great
Carola P.
Submitted 02/10/21
Everyone was so friendly and the Dr listened and didn’t rush me through even took the time to give me an unscheduled EKG
Kathleen W.
Submitted 02/03/21
Nurses were great, very friendly, Dr.Kuhn was his happy self