Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
548 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 548 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Good visit with opportunity for meaningful discussion. Thank you Dr.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Everything was great!
Mark V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Kahn and staff I have been assisted by have all been excellent.THANK YOU for the care you have given me.Now y'all stay safe and healthy.
JUDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Khan is caring and gentle. No scary words or looks
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Napierkowski is working diligently to find out why my blood pressure is fluctuating. I have a CT scheduled and blood work.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
As always, excellent treatment...very well-run office.
OMAR E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Excelent
JIMMIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I was extremely satisfied with the staff at Dr. Trujillo’s office as well as the doctor. He was informative, answered all my questions and then advised what his future care would be for me and why. Thank you Lone Star Heart Center for a very pleasant experience.
JIMMIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
I was extremely satisfied with my care at Lone Star Heart with Dr Trujillo and with his staff. They were all extremely efficient and very friendly.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
I was about 25 minutes early and there wasn't much wait. Very friendly people that work there
SILVESTRE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very good
LUANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Everyone is so professional and helpful.
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
It was awesome! Love the staff and Dr. Khan!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I had a very short wait time before seeing the doctor. The nurse was friendly. The doctor took time with me in explaining my test results and answering my questions.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Professional. Dr. KAHN AND STAFF ARE ALWAYS COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY.
KIM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Great doctor, answered all my questions. I felt he was very honest with me.
Wieslaw C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Little bit long but worthy
GERALD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I have been a ppo patient of Doctor Trujillo for about three. I find that he is caring and understanding. He takes time to discuss any questions you might have. I find him to be a great Doctor. As for the staff,they to exhibit a caring and a very professional attitude.
CELESTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I am very happy with Dr. Trujillo. He is very easy to talk to and will answer all questions. I am just happy that I was put in touch with him while in the hospital.
LARRY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Excellent