Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center

Cardiovascular Disease Specialists & Interventional Cardiologists located in North Houston, Tomball, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
548 total reviews

Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 548 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Star Heart and Vascular Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr Trujillo is a caring Dr. He addresses your concerns and will move diagnostics up to earlier time lines. He's young and up to date o e newest procedures..
RANDEE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Staff was professional & kind!
DIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
He is one of the best caring Heart doctors I’ve ever had.
TERRY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Great personnel great doctors
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. Trejio is wonderful. He’s stern when needed, very detail oriented. A great quality to have in his position.
GAIL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Comprehensive care and good patient relations
Pamella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
From the time the receptionist greets you, through the actual Dr. Visit, to checking out, Dr. Khan and his team take care of you and make you feel welcome.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Good nurses. Dr spent the time I needed.
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Excelente
Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I was pleasantly surprised by the compassion that this young doctor showed. He was kind and polite. He listened to me and showed concern for me. He took the time to explain the tests that he ordered. He wasn't arrogant. I really got the impression that he cared. This doctor is a great fit for me!
Doyle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Great
June Leanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
From the moment I stepped on it it was very organized Dr Trujillo could not have been any more specific in caring about each need and question that I had very thorough
Loretta D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr Trujillo is an awesome Heart doctor. I'm only upset and disappointed in the lady at the front desk. Dr Trujillo said I could get copies of my medical records and this lady at the front refused to give them to me unless I paid her $25.00. This is ridiculous considered how much my health insurance has been charged for my care. I'm very upset over this issue and hope these problems can be fixed.
Romana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Always Friendly & Caring for their Patients
Claudia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Call
VYTAUTAS G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Great doctor, he knows his specialty yet can talk in plain language about your treatment his recommendations .
Donald F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
When I get to the office and my appointment has not been canceled, everything goes really smooth and turns out great as it did this time. Thanks,
Randolph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I have been coming here for several years and have found it to be excellent. The doctor takes his time to evaluate the patient and gives great advice. The office staff is very competent and helpful and friendly. I am very happy with the service they provide. Five stars from me!!!
Alvis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
JUANY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Friendly and professional staff